About ISCA

The Island School Council for the Arts, a non-profit 501(c) 3 organization, has funded over two million dollars promoting and advancing arts education, and enriching and enhancing the arts experience of the youth in the greater Hilton Head Island and Bluffton areas. The recipient of the coveted Elizabeth O’Neil Verner Award in recognition of outstanding contributions in the arts in South Carolina by the South Carolina Arts Commission 1985-1986.

ISCA is a proud member of National, State, and Local Arts Organizations.

Current ISCA Board of Directors
Veronica Tigges, President

Mary Dunn-Wyatt, Vice President

Gabriele Hoffmann, Secretary

Sarah Calvert, Treasurer

Michel Chella Claudio

Lara Garniewicz

Audrey Larkin

Tami Davis Speer

Darla Uniejewski


Patti Maurer, Executive Director




Copyright © 2013 Island School Council for the Arts